Pharmaspire [ISSN-2321-4732] is an international journal published quarterly. Pharmaspire is a research journal of Indo Soviet Friendship (ISF) College of Pharmacy, Moga.
It is a peer reviewed journal aiming to communicate high quality original research work, reviews, short communications, case report, Ethics Forum, Education Forum and Letter to editor that contribute significantly to further the scientific knowledge related to the field of pharmaceutical sciences.
Articles with timely interest and newer research concepts will be given more preference.
All articles published in this journal represent the opinion of the authors and not reflect the official policy of the Pharmaspire. All papers are subjected to double blinded peer-review. No publications/processing fee.

To Visit Pharmaspire Website please Click on the link below 


Shri Parveen Garg

ISF College of Pharmacy,
Moga [Punjab], India


Prof. (Dr.) G. D. Gupta

ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India,



Dr. R. K. Narang

Vice Principal & Professor, 
Department of Pharmaceutics, 
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

Dr. Sidharth Mehan

Associate Professor, 
Department of Pharmacology
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India,

Executive Editors

Dr. Alok Sharma

Professor & Head
Department of Pharmacognosy,
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

Dr. Daisy Arora

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutics, 
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

Associate Editors

Dr. Vineet Kumar Rai

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutics,
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

Mr. Amit Sharma

Associate Professor & Head
Department of Pharmacy Practice,(PharmD Program)
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

Dr. Vikramdeep Monga

Professor & Head
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

Dr. Shamsher Singh

Associate Professor and Head,
Department of Pharmacology
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP)
Moga [Punjab], India

Acquisition Editors


Dr . Pooja Chawla

Professor and Head,
Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP)
Moga [Punjab], India

Dr . Sukhbir Kaur

Professor and Head,
Department of Quality Assurance,
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

Dr. Bhupinder Kumar

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

Dr. Sankha Bhattacharya

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutics 
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP)
Moga [Punjab], India

Dr. Charan Singh

Associate Professor, 
Department of Pharmaceutics,
ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India

For Internal Circulation

Note: The editor does not claim any responsibility, liability for statements made and opinions expressed by authors.


(ISSN: 2321-4732)

ISF College of Pharmacy

(An Autonomous College)

GT Road, Ghal-Kalan, Moga – 142 001 (Punjab)

NAAC Accredited “A” Grade College


Website: ;



Dr RS Gaud Campus Director
NMIMS, Shirpur
Dr VK Kapoor Retd. Prof. & Dean,
Punjab University, Chandigarh
Dr Sushant K Shrivastava Professor
IIT BHU, Varanasi
Dr SS Panchauli Professor, College of Pharmacy, 
Jazan University, Jazan, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Harlokesh Narayan Yadav AIIMS,
New Delhi
Dr Shailendra Saraf Professor, Pt. Rav. Shukla University, Raipur. 
Vice-President, Pharmacy, Council of India
Dr M C Gohel Retd. Prof. & Principal, 
L. M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
Dr MM Gupta School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medical Sciences, 
The University of The West Indies
Dr Jitender Bariwal College of Pharmacy, 
University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, Nebraska, US
Dr Anil Phillip Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy, 
University of Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman
Dr. Bhuvaneshwar Vaidya Senior Research Associate,
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center,School of Pharmacy,USA
Dr Kunal Nepali Senior Post Doc Fellow,
Taipei Medical University, Taiwan
Dr Rajeev Taliyan Asst. Professor,  Department of Pharmacy,
 Pilani, Pilani- Campus, Rajasthan
Dr Sanjay Kumar Glaxosmithkline, 
Dr RSR Murthy Retd. Professor, 
MS University, Vadodara
Dr Sharad Wakode Professor, 
Dr Virender Singh Professor, 
NIT, Jalandhar
Dr Ravi Shankar Scientist, 
IIIM, Jammu
Dr RamendraPratap Professor, Department of Chemistry, 
Delhi University
Dr Prasoon Gupta Scientist 
IIIM, Jammu
Dr MD Kharya Retd. Prof & Head,
Dr HS Gaur University, Sagar
Dr Anil Kumar Professor, UIPS, 
PU, Chandigarh
Dr. Sahil Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center,New York, USA
Dr. Vishal Bhargav Managing Director
Signa Pharmaceutical, Kanpur
Mr. Rajesh Dagre Sr. Manager Technology Transfer,
Actero Pharma, Karaj
Dr. Manish Gupta Research Scientist, 
TERI Deakin Nanobiotechnology Centre Gurgaon,
Dr. R. K. Khar Professor and Director, 
B. S. Anangpuria Institute of Technology & Management, Faridabad
Dr. Subhit Jain Professor, Department of Pharmacy, 
GNDU, Amritsar
Dr KL Dhar Retd. Professor, 
IIIM, Canal Road, Jammu
Dr UD Gupta National Jalma Institute for Leprosy and other Mycobacterial Diseases
Dr N Ganesh Head & Sr. Scientist 
Jawaharlal Nehru cancer Hospital & Research Centre, Idgah Hills, Bhopal, MP, India
Dr BS Bhoop Professor, UIPS, 
Punjab University Chandigarh
Dr Rajkumar Associate Professor 
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Natural Products;
Dr Dhirendra Kaushik Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy, 
Krukshetra University, Kurukshetra
Dr Harish Dhureja Professor, 
MD University, Rohtak
Dr Pawan Krishan Professor, Department of Pharmacy, 
Punjabi University, Patiala
Dr TR Bharadwaj Retd. Professor, 
UIPS, Punjab University, Chandigarh
Dr AN Kalia Retd. Professor, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, 
MDU, Rohtak
Dr Ashish Baldi Dean Faculty of Pharmacy, 
Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bhathinda
WhatsApp chat