ISFCP

WELCOME TO ISF COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

nirf

NIRF-2020 : 32nd RANK IN PHARMACY IN INDIA

SCHOLARSHIPS UP TO 100% AVAILABLE FOR STUDENTS

FACULTY PROFILE

S.No Name  Designation Email ID Contact No. Resume
01 Dr. G. D. Gupta Director-cum-Principal drgdg@rediffmail.com 8146562883 Download
02 Dr. R.K. Narang Vice-Principal drrknisf@gmail.com 9878696688 Download
03 Dr. Sunil Gupta Professor gsunil70@gmail.com 9021398422 Download
04 Dr. G. S. Sarma Professor drgantiss@gmail.com 9463095859  
05 Dr. Vikram Deep Monga Professor vikramdeepmonga@gmail.com 9780545690  Download
06 Dr. Pooja Chawla Professor pvchawla@gmail.com 8057952150  Download
07 Dr. Alok Sharma Professor alokalok22@gmail.com 9718052888  Download
08 Dr. Shamsher Singh Associate Professor shamshersinghbajwa@gmail.com 9779980588  Download
09 Dr. Sidharth Mehan Associate Professor sidh.mehan@gmail.com 8059889909  Download
10 Dr. Vineet Kumar Rai Associate Professor raivk.gkp@gmail.com 9648405239  Download
11 Dr. Charan Singh Associate Professor c.singhniper09@gmail.com 9888184816  Download
12 Dr. Arti Singh Associate Professor artiniper@gmail.com 9354671494  Download
13 Dr. Bhupinder Kumar Associate Professor bhupinderkumar25@gmail.com 8699273452  Download
14 Dr. Sant Kumar Verma Associate Professor santkumarverma19@gmail.com 8962698494  Download
15 Dr. Dilpreet Singh Associate Professor dilpreet.singh@isfcp.org 8054412803  Download
16 Dr. Vivek Asati Associate Professor vivekasatipharma47@gmail.com 7828921261  Download
17
Dr. Purvi H Kakrani Associate Professor purvikakrani@gmail.com 9427767623  Download
18
Dr. Pratik Chauhan Associate Professor pratikchauhan@live.com 9725399211  Download
19
Dr. Prateek K. Srivastava Associate Professor prateek29srivastava@outlook.com 9670812111  Download
20 Dr. Amit Sharma Associate Professor choice.amit@gmail.com 9676755140  Download
21 Mr. Tanmay M Associate Professor tanmayasm@rediffmail.com 9878530306  Download
22 Mr. Sourabh Kosey Associate Professor sourabhkosey@gmail.com 9501305664  Download
23 Mr. Balak Das Kurmi Associate Professor bdkurmi@gmail.com 9754275553  Download
24 Ms. Preeti Patel Associate Professor ppatelpharma@gmail.com 9753508050  Download
25 Dr. Rimpi Arora Associate Professor a.rimpi@yahoo.com 9888185808  Download
26 Mr. Gurmeet Singh Assistant Professor gurmeetgrewal21@gmail.com 7696782930  Download
27
Ms. Seema Brar Assistant Professor seemabrar001@gmail.com 8437394397  Download
28
Ms. Karishma Aggarwal Assistant Professor karishmaaggarwal28@gmail.com 9988723179  Download
29
Mr. Sudhir Kumar Assistant Professor sudhirkumarthukral@rediffmail.com 9417129829  Download
30 Ms. Amarjit Kaur Assistant Professor amar.amarjitkaur@gmail.com 9855550956  Download
31 Mr. Rohit Bhatia Assistant Professor bhatiarohit5678@gmail.com 8628885561  Download
32 Ms. Shelly Pathania Assistant Professor shellysweet91@gmail.com 9023351612  Download
33 Ms. Ankita Dadwal Assistant Professor anki231992@gmail.com 9417440010  Download
34 Dr. Hem Raj Assistant Professor hemrajtranscribe@gmail.com 9872782101  Download
35 Dr. Mandeep Kaur Assistant Professor kaurm235@gmail.com 8284909246  Download
36 Ms. Avileen Kaur Assistant Professor avileenkaurbrar@gmail.com 8168393080  Download
37
Mr. Amandeep Singh Assistant Professor ad4singh@gmail.com 9465423413  Download
38
Ms. Karamjeet Kaur Assistant Professor kaurkaramjeet696@gmail.com 6239886465  Download
39
Dr. Tanpreet Kaur Badwal Assistant Professor singh.tan13@gmail.com 9465012600  Download
40 Mr. Anupam Awasthi Assistant Professor annuawasthi06@gmail.com 7340224823  Download
41 Ms. Tania Bajaj Assistant Professor tanyabajaj13@gmail.com 9780502166  Download
42 Ms. Kirandeep Kaur Assistant Professor deepkhosa084@gmail.com 7009589031  Download
43 Ms. Navjot Kaur Sandhu Assistant Professor navjotsandhu9619@gmail.com 8837656984  Download
44 Ms. Veerpal Kaur Assistant Professor vkaur013@gmail.com 9888236802  Download
45 Mr. Sandeep Rathore Assistant Professor rathor.s347@gmail.com 9991891411  Download
46 Mr. Gurpreet Singh Assistant Professor gspreet47@gmail.com 9882127674  Download
47
Ms. Sanpreet Kour Assistant Professor sanpreet.kour@gmail.com 7889670993  Download
48
Mr. Parneet Kumar Assistant Professor kumar.parneet16@gmail.com 8700303231  Download
49
Ms. Dilpreet Kaur Assistant Professor dilpreet459@gmail.com 9779708882  Download
50 Ms. Simranpreet Kaur Assistant Professor simranpreet2796@gmail.com 9888964874  Download
51 Dr. Taranpreet Kaur Assistant Professor tg14028@gmail.com 7508699671  Download
52 Dr. Rohit Assistant Professor rohitpharmd@yahoo.com 9417525917  Download
53 Ms. Sania Grover Assistant Professor grover.sania325@gmail.com 9872332796  Download
54 Mr. Khadga Raj Aran Assistant Professor khadgarajaran@gmail.com 8288979902  Download
55 Ms. Urvashi Assistant Professor urvashi@isfcp.org 7889374363  Download
56 Ms. Mandeep Kaur Assistant Professor mandeepkaur332211@gmail.com 9478992299  Download
57
Ms. Ruvind Assistant Professor ruvind@isfcp.org 8725850005  Download
58
Dr. Ashok Assistant Professor arya.ashok100@gmail.com 9982788554  Download
59
Mr. Amit Sharma Assistant Professor sharma.amit.9597@gmail.com 7888634076  Download
60 Ms. Jasveer Kaur Assistant Professor jasveerkaur@isfcp.org 9115816886  Download
61 Mr. Suhail Ahmad Sofi Assistant Professor suhailahmed523@yahoo.in 7889655900  Download
62 Dr. Rojin G Raj Assistant Professor rojingraj@isfcp.org 6282634827  Download
63 Ms. Sakshi Gupta Assistant Professor sakshigupta@isfcp.org 8146455543  Download
64 Ms. Varsha Devi Assistant Professor varshadevi21771@gmail.com 8278751390  
65 Mr. Abhay Pandey Associate Professor abhay.isfal@gmail.com 9882062711  
66 Ms. Amita Bulandi Assistant Professor amitabulandi7@gmail.com 8427255758  
67
Ms. Ranapartap Singh Assistant Professor ranasandhu241@gmail.com 9780677126  
68
Ms. Nisha Thakur Assistant Professor nishaincremica@gmail.com 7589411390  
69
Ms. Bhawandeep Kaur Assistant Professor bhawanshekhon94@gmail.com 9501912576  
WhatsApp chat