ISFCP

WELCOME TO ISF COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

ISF College of Pharmacy Received Best Pharmacy Institute Award of The Year 2021

NIRF-2022 : 29th RANK IN PHARMACY IN INDIA

SCHOLARSHIPS UP TO 100% AVAILABLE FOR STUDENTS

FACULTY PROFILE

S.No Name  Designation Email ID Resume
01 Dr. G. D. Gupta Director-cum-Principal drgdg@isfcp.org  Download
02 Dr. R.K. Narang Vice-Principal (Professor) drrkn@isfcp.org  Download
03 Dr. Sunil Gupta Professor sunil.gupta@isfcp.org  Download
04 Dr. G. S. Sarma Professor gssarma@isfcp.org  Download
05 Dr. Pooja Chawla Professor pooja.chawla@isfcp.org  Download
06 Dr. Alok Sharma Professor alok.sharma@isfcp.org  Download
07 Dr. Nitin Sharma Professor nitin@isfcp.org  Download
08 Dr. Shamsher Singh Professor shamshersingh@isfcp.org  Download
09 Dr. Sidharth Mehan Professor sidharthmehan@isfcp.org  Download
10 Dr. Amit Sharma Professor amit@isfcp.org  Download
11 Dr. Charan Singh Associate Professor charansingh@isfcp.org  Download
12 Dr. Arti Singh Associate Professor artisingh@isfcp.org  Download
13 Dr. Bhupinder Kumar Associate Professor bhupinderkumar@isfcp.org  Download
14 Dr. Sant Kumar Verma Associate Professor santkumarverma@isfcp.org  Download
15 Dr. Dilpreet Singh Associate Professor dilpreet.singh@isfcp.org  Download
16 Dr. Vivek Asati Associate Professor vivek.asati@isfcp.org  Download
17 Dr.Pushpinder Singh Associate Professor    Download
18 Er. Jaspreet Singh Dean Examination dr.jpsingh@isfcp.org  Download
19 Dr. Amrinder Singh Associate Professor amrinder@isfcp.org  Download
20 Dr. Naresh K Rangra Associate Professor naresh@isfcp.org  Download
21 Mr. Tanmay M Associate Professor tanmay.m@isfcp.org  Download
22 Dr. Balak Das Kurmi Associate Professor balakdaskurmi@isfcp.org  Download
23 Dr. Preeti Patel Associate Professor preetipatel@isfcp.org  Download
24 Dr. Rimpi Arora Associate Professor rimpiarora@isfcp.org  Download
25 Dr. Rohit Bhatia Associate Professor  rohit.bhatia@isfcp.org  Download
26 Dr. Hem Raj Associate Professor hemraj.bangar@isfcp.org  Download
27 Dr. Amandeep Singh Associate Professor amandeepsingh@isfcp.org  Download
28 Dr. Amrita Singh Associate Professor amrita.singh@isfcp.org  Download
29 Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Associate Professor ranjeet@isfcp.org  Download
30 Mr. Gurmeet Singh Assistant Professor gurmeetsingh@isfcp.org Download
31 Ms. Karishma Aggarwal Assistant Professor karishmaaggarwal@isfcp.org Download
32 Dr. Mandeep Kaur Assistant Professor mandeep.kaur@isfcp.org Download
33 Ms. Avileen Kaur Assistant Professor avileen.kaur@isfcp.org Download
34 Ms. Seema Brar Assistant Professor seemabrar@isfcp.org  Download
35 Ms. Karamjeet Kaur Assistant Professor karamjeetkaur@isfcp.org  Download
36 Dr. Tanpreet Kaur Badwal Assistant Professor tanpreetkaur@isfcp.org  Download
37 Mr. Anupam Awasthi Assistant Professor anupamawasthi@isfcp.org  Download
38 Ms. Tania Bajaj Assistant Professor tania.bajaj@isfcp.org  Download
39 Ms. Kirandeep Kaur Assistant Professor kirandeepkaur@isfcp.org  Download
40 Ms. Navjot Kaur Sandhu Assistant Professor navjotkaur@isfcp.org  Download
41 Ms. Ankita Dadwal Assistant Professor  anki231992@gmail.com  Download
42 Mr. Gurpreet Singh Assistant Professor  gurpreetsingh@isfcp.org  Download
43 Ms. Sakshi Gupta Assistant Professor  sakshigupta@isfcp.org  Download
44 Dr. Rohit Assistant Professor rohit.singh@isfcp.org  Download
45 Ms. Dilpreet Kaur Assistant Professor dilpreetkaur@isfcp.org  Download
46 Ms. Simranpreet Kaur Assistant Professor simranpreetkaur@isfcp.org  Download
47 Ms. Sania Grover Assistant Professor saniagrover@isfcp.org Download
48 Mr. Khadga Raj Aran Assistant Professor khadgaraj@isfcp.org  Download
49 Mr. Lokshay Kapil Assistant Professor lakshay@isfcp.org  Download
50        
51        
52        
53 Mr. Amit Sharma Assistant Professor amitsharma@isfcp.org  Download
54 Ms. Jasveer Kaur Assistant Professor jasveerkaur@isfcp.org  Download
55 Dr. Rojin G Raj Assistant Professor rojingraj@isfcp.org  Download
56 Mr. Sudhanshu Assistant Professor sudhanshu@isfcp.org  Download
57 Mr. Lav Goyal Assistant Professor lav.goyal@isfcp.org  Download
58 Ms. Shalini Jaiswal Assistant Professor shalini@isfcp.org  Download
59 Dr. Ashmeen Assistant Professor ashmeen@isfcp.org  Download
60 Mr. Mayank Patel Assistant Professor mayank@isfcp.org  Download
61 Mr. Vishal Kumar Assistant Professor vishalkumar@isfcp.org  Download
62 Ms. Sima Kujur Assistant Professor sima@isfcp.org  Download
63 Ms. Harshita Mathur Assistant Professor harshita@isfcp.org  Download
64  Mr. Lovekesh Singh Assistant Professor lovekesh@isfcp.org  Download
65 Dr. Chahat Garg Assistant Professor chahat@isfcp.org  Download
66 Dr. Teena Assistant Professor teena@isfcp.org  Download
67 Mr. Ayansh Kaushik Assistant Professor ayansh@isfcp.org  Download
68 Ms. Shilpa Debnath Assistant Professor shilpa@isfcp.org  Download
69 Ms. Kumari Kajal Assistant Professor kajal@isfcp.org  Download
70 Mr. Abhay Pandey Associate Professor abhay.isfal@gmail.com  Download
71 Ms. Nisha Thakur Assistant Professor nishaincremica@gmail.com  Download
72        
WhatsApp chat