

ISF College of Pharmacy (An Autonomous College) [NAAC Accredited "A" Grade College] GT Road, Ghal-Kalan, MOGA – 142 001 (Punjab) INDIA Approve by AICTE, PCI & Govt. of Punjab Affiliated to IK Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar (Pb.)



## **INSTITUTIONAL INNOVATION COUNCIL (IIC)**

## **Committee Constitution**

Name	Designation	Nature	Signature
Dr. G.D. Gupta	Chairman	President	lu-
Dr. R.K. Narang	Vice Principal	Vice-President	brare
Dr. Pooja Chawla	Professor	Convener	Poop
Dr. Alok Sharma	Professor	Member	S.
Dr. Sidharth Mehan	Professor	Member	5-Mehan
Dr. Amit Sharma	Professor	Member	Anitshan
Dr. Preeti Patel	Associate Professor	Member	Rust
Dr. Sant Kumar Verma	Associate Professor	Member	Sat

Date of constitution : 15-07-2018

Date of 1<sup>st</sup> Revision : 01-01-2021

Date of 2<sup>nd</sup> Revision : 01-07-2022

Web-Link: http://isfcp.org/i/i-e-policy/





## **Responsibilities:**

- To advise the Senate on matters relating to Research and Innovation.
- To oversee the Institute's strategic approach to Research and Innovation, including the institutional approach to the Research Excellence Framework (REF) and any future research quality assessment exercises.
- To oversee the development and implementation of institutional policy, procedure and guidance in respect of Research Governance and Doctoral and Early Career Researcher development and to make recommendations to the Senate.
- To receive and consider reports from the director for Research and Innovation, the Doctoral Researcher Development Sub-Committee and the Research Staff Development Sub-Committee.

: Coordinator/Secretary of the Committee

- To receive the Minutes of the Learning and Teaching Committee.
- To receive reports from Faculty committees considering strategic and policy issues relating to Research and Innovation.

Duration of committee : Three years

**Meetings Schedule** 

: At least 2 meetings in a year. If any emergency, meeting will be called by the Director of the Institute

Record Maintained by

Prof. (Dr.) G. D. Gupta

Director-cum-Principal Director-cum-Principal ISF College of Pharmacy (An Autonomous College) Moga - 142001 (Pb.)