

ISF College of Pharmacy (An Autonomous College) NAAC Accredited "A" Grade College



GT Road, Ghal-Kalan, MOGA-142 001 (Pb.) INDIA Affiliated to IK Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar (Pb.)

RESEARCH ADVISORY BOARD (RAB)

Constitution Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation	Nature
1.	Dr. G.D. Gupta	Director-cum-Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. R.K. Narang	Vice-Principal	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Alok Sharma	Professor & HOD	Coordinator
4.	Dr. Sunil Gupta	Professor & HOD	Member
5.	Dr. Sunil Gupta	Professor & HOD	Member
6.	Dr. Pooja Chawla	Professor & HOD	Member
7.	Dr. Shamsher Singh	Professor & HOD	Member
9.	Dr. Amit Sharma	Professor & HOD	Member
10.	Dr. Sidharth Mehan	Professor	Member
10.	Dr. Dilpreet Singh	Associate Professor	Member
11.	Dr. Charan Singh	Associate Professor	Member
12.	Dr. Bhupinder Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
13.	Dr. Preeti Patel	Associate Professor	Member
14.	Dr. Balak Das Kurmi	Associate Professor	Member
15.	Dr. Arti Singh	Associate Professor	Member
16.	Dr. Amandeep Singh	Associate Professor	Member
17.	Dr. Rohit Bhatia	Associate Professor	Member

Date of constitution: 15-07-2018
Date of 1st revision: 01-01-2021
Date of 2nd revision: 01-07-2022

Responsibilities:

- Play a key role in developing the IAPP's research agenda
- Regularly participate in all scheduled in-person meetings and teleconferences
- Support the IAPP research and education function by providing regular guidance and insight
- Review the main annual IAPP research deliverables
- Help foster ties between the Westin Research Center and key academics, professionals and policymakers
- Help identify and pursue research funding opportunities
- Be advocates for the IAPP research program

Duration of committee: Three years

Meetings Schedule: At least 2 meetings in a year. If any emergency, meeting will be called by

the Director of the Institute

Record Maintained by: Coordinator/Secretary of the Committee