



INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE-ICC

Constitution Committee:

Name	Designation	Nature
Dr. G.D. Gupta	Director-cum-Principal	Chairman
Dr. Pooja Chawla	Professor	Coordinator
Dr. Sidharth Mehan-Coordinator, IQAC	Professor	Member
Dr. Amrita Singh	Associate Professor	Member
Dr. Mandeep Kaur	Assistant Professor	Member
Ms. Karishma Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Member
Ms. Sania Grover	Assistant Professor	Member
Ms. Krishna	Senior Attendant	Member
Ms. Nariti	Office Incharge	Member

Date of constitution: 15-07-2018 Date of 1st Revision: 01-01-2021 Date of 2nd Revision: 01-07-2022

Responsibilities:

The objective of this policy is to provide protection -

- Gender Sensitization
- Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employee and students
- Redressal of Grievances

The objectives of the Committee are:

- Prevent discrimination and any type of complaint.
- Deal with cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women, in a time bound manner, aiming at ensuring support services to the victimized and termination of the harassment;
- Recommend appropriate punitive action against the guilty party.

Duration of committee: Three years

Meetings Schedule: At least 2 meetings in a year. If any emergency, meeting will be called by the Director of the Institute

Record Maintained by: Coordinator/Secretary of the Committee