File No. EC/17/000054



Government of India Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Directorate General of Health Services Office of Drugs Controller General (India) Central Drugs Standard Control Organization

FDA Bhawan, Kotla Road, New Delhi - 110002, India Dated: 12-Apr-2018

То

The Chairman
Institution Ethics Committee ISFCP, Moga
ISF College of Pharmacy
Ferozpur GT Road Ghal Kalan Moga Moga Punjab 142001 India

Subject: Ethics Committee Registration No. ECR/296/Indt/PB/2018 issued under Rule 122DD of the Drugs & Cosmetics Rules 1945.

Sir/Madam,

Please refer to your application no. EC/NEW/INST/2017/1629 dated 09-Dec-2017 submitted to this Directorate for the Registration of Ethics Committee.

Your Ethics Committee is hereby registered under Rule 122DD vide Registration No.ECR/296/Indt/PB/2018 with the following composition and all the condition mentioned under the Registration certificate issued to you.

		THE PROPERTY OF THE PARTY OF TH	
Sr. No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Puri	MBBS (Diploma in Ophthalmology)	Clinician
2	Dr. Sanjeev Sood	MBBS (MD - Medicine)	Clinician
3	Dr. Daizy Sood	MBBS (MD - Obstetrics & Gynaecology)	Clinician
4	Dr. Dipika Bansal	MBBS (MD-Pharmacology)	Basic Medical Scientist
5	Ms. Simriti Bhalla	BA (M.A.)	Lay Person
6	Dr. Muskan Garg	MBBS (Not Applicable)	Scientific Member
7	Dr. Satish Kaura	MBBS (M.S.)	Chair Person
8	Dr. Mahendra Singh Rathore	M.Pharma (PhD)	Member Secretary
9	Mr. Ghanshyam Das Gupta	M.Pharma (PhD)	Social Scientist
10	Mr. Arun Kumar	LLB (Not Applicable)	Legal Expert