ISFCP

FACULTY PROFILE

S.NoName DesignationEmail IDContact No.Resume
01Dr. G. D. GuptaDirector-cum-Principaldrgdg@rediffmail.com8146562883Download
02Dr. R.K. NarangVice-Principaldrrknisf@gmail.com9878696688Download
03Dr. Sunil GuptaProfessorgsunil70@gmail.com9021398422Download
04Dr. G. S. SarmaProfessordrgantiss@gmail.com9463095859Download
05Dr. Vikram Deep MongaProfessorvikramdeepmonga@gmail.com9780545690 Download
06Dr. Pooja ChawlaProfessorpvchawla@gmail.com8057952150 Download
07Dr. Alok SharmaProfessoralokalok22@gmail.com9718052888 Download
08Dr. Shamsher SinghAssociate Professorshamshersinghbajwa@gmail.com9779980588 Download
09Dr. Sidharth MehanAssociate Professorsidh.mehan@gmail.com8059889909 Download
10Dr. Vineet Kumar RaiAssociate Professorraivk.gkp@gmail.com9648405239 Download
11Dr. Charan SinghAssociate Professorc.singhniper09@gmail.com9888184816 Download
12Dr. Arti SinghAssociate Professorartiniper@gmail.com9354671494 Download
13Dr. Bhupinder KumarAssociate Professorbhupinderkumar25@gmail.com8699273452 Download
14Dr. Sant Kumar VermaAssociate Professorsantkumarverma19@gmail.com8962698494 Download
15Dr. Dilpreet SinghAssociate Professordilpreet.singh@isfcp.org8054412803 Download
16Dr. Vivek AsatiAssociate Professorvivekasatipharma47@gmail.com7828921261 Download
17Dr. Purvi H KakraniAssociate Professorpurvikakrani@gmail.com9427767623 Download
18Dr. Pratik ChauhanAssociate Professorpratikchauhan@live.com9725399211 Download
19Dr. Prateek K. SrivastavaAssociate Professorprateek29srivastava@outlook.com9670812111 Download
20Dr. Amit SharmaAssociate Professorchoice.amit@gmail.com9676755140 Download
21Mr. Tanmay MAssociate Professortanmayasm@rediffmail.com9878530306 Download
22Mr. Sourabh KoseyAssociate Professorsourabhkosey@gmail.com9501305664 Download
23Mr. Balak Das KurmiAssociate Professorbdkurmi@gmail.com9754275553 Download
24Ms. Preeti PatelAssociate Professorppatelpharma@gmail.com9753508050 Download
25Dr. Rimpi AroraAssociate Professora.rimpi@yahoo.com9888185808 Download
26Mr. Gurmeet SinghAssistant Professorgurmeetgrewal21@gmail.com7696782930 Download
27Ms. Seema BrarAssistant Professorseemabrar001@gmail.com8437394397 Download
28Ms. Karishma AggarwalAssistant Professorkarishmaaggarwal28@gmail.com9988723179 Download
29Mr. Sudhir KumarAssistant Professorsudhirkumarthukral@rediffmail.com9417129829 Download
30Ms. Amarjit KaurAssistant Professoramar.amarjitkaur@gmail.com9855550956 Download
31Mr. Rohit BhatiaAssistant Professorbhatiarohit5678@gmail.com8628885561 Download
32Ms. Shelly PathaniaAssistant Professorshellysweet91@gmail.com9023351612 Download
33Ms. Ankita DadwalAssistant Professoranki231992@gmail.com9417440010 Download
34Dr. Hem RajAssistant Professorhemrajtranscribe@gmail.com9872782101 Download
35Dr. Mandeep KaurAssistant Professorkaurm235@gmail.com8284909246 Download
36Ms. Avileen KaurAssistant Professoravileenkaurbrar@gmail.com8168393080 Download
37Mr. Amandeep SinghAssistant Professorad4singh@gmail.com9465423413 Download
38Ms. Karamjeet KaurAssistant Professorkaurkaramjeet696@gmail.com6239886465 Download
39Dr. Tanpreet Kaur BadwalAssistant Professorsingh.tan13@gmail.com9465012600 Download
40Mr. Anupam AwasthiAssistant Professorannuawasthi06@gmail.com7340224823 Download
41Ms. Tania BajajAssistant Professortanyabajaj13@gmail.com9780502166 Download
42Ms. Kirandeep KaurAssistant Professordeepkhosa084@gmail.com7009589031 Download
43Ms. Navjot Kaur SandhuAssistant Professornavjotsandhu9619@gmail.com8837656984 Download
44Ms. Veerpal KaurAssistant Professorvkaur013@gmail.com9888236802 Download
45Mr. Sandeep RathoreAssistant Professorrathor.s347@gmail.com9991891411 Download
46Mr. Gurpreet SinghAssistant Professorgspreet47@gmail.com9882127674 Download
47Ms. Sanpreet KourAssistant Professorsanpreet.kour@gmail.com7889670993 Download
48Mr. Parneet KumarAssistant Professorkumar.parneet16@gmail.com8700303231 Download
49Ms. Dilpreet KaurAssistant Professordilpreet459@gmail.com9779708882 Download
50Ms. Simranpreet KaurAssistant Professorsimranpreet2796@gmail.com9888964874 Download
51Dr. Taranpreet KaurAssistant Professortg14028@gmail.com7508699671 Download
52Dr. RohitAssistant Professorrohitpharmd@yahoo.com9417525917 Download
53Ms. Sania GroverAssistant Professorgrover.sania325@gmail.com9872332796 Download
54Mr. Khadga Raj AranAssistant Professorkhadgarajaran@gmail.com8288979902 Download
55Ms. UrvashiAssistant Professorurvashi@isfcp.org7889374363 Download
56Ms. Mandeep KaurAssistant Professormandeepkaur332211@gmail.com9478992299 Download
57Ms. RuvindAssistant Professorruvind@isfcp.org8725850005 Download
58Dr. AshokAssistant Professorarya.ashok100@gmail.com9982788554 Download
59Mr. Amit SharmaAssistant Professorsharma.amit.9597@gmail.com7888634076 Download
60Ms. Jasveer KaurAssistant Professorjasveerkaur@isfcp.org9115816886 Download
61Mr. Suhail Ahmad SofiAssistant Professorsuhailahmed523@yahoo.in7889655900 Download
62Dr. Rojin G RajAssistant Professorrojingraj@isfcp.org6282634827 Download
63Ms. Sakshi GuptaAssistant Professorsakshigupta@isfcp.org8146455543 Download
64Ms. Varsha DeviAssistant Professorvarshadevi21771@gmail.com8278751390 
65Mr. Abhay PandeyAssociate Professorabhay.isfal@gmail.com9882062711 
66Ms. Amita BulandiAssistant Professoramitabulandi7@gmail.com8427255758 
67Ms. Ranapartap SinghAssistant Professorranasandhu241@gmail.com9780677126 
68Ms. Nisha ThakurAssistant Professornishaincremica@gmail.com7589411390 
69Ms. Bhawandeep KaurAssistant Professorbhawanshekhon94@gmail.com9501912576 
WhatsApp chat