Faculty

You are here

Sr. No. Name Designation Department Email Profile
1 Ms. Rajvir Kaur Assistant Professor rajvirtoor12@gmail.com View Profile
2 KARAMJEET KAUR ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Pharmacology kaurkaramjeet696@gmail.com View Profile
3 Ms. Himanshi Khera Assistant Professor Pharmacology kherahimanshi740@gmail.com View Profile
4 Dr. Arun Kumar Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice arun.pharmd@gmail.com View Profile
5 Ms. Karishma Aggarwal Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics karishmaaggarwal18@yahoo.com View Profile
6 Dr. Anoop Kumar Associate Professor Pharmacology abitmesra@gmail.com View Profile
7 Dr. Hem Raj Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice hemrajtranscribe@gmail.com View Profile
8 Dr. G.S. Sarma Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry drgantiss@gmail.com View Profile
9 Mr. Darshan Singh Associate Professor Pharmacognosy darshan_isf@yahoo.com View Profile
10 Mr. Bharat Khurana Associate Professor Pharmaceutics bharatkhurana85@gmail.com View Profile
11 Dr. Rupinder Kaur Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry rupinder.pharmacy@gmail.com View Profile
12 Mr. Hem Raj Associate Professor Pharmaceutics View Profile
13 Dr. Goutam Rath Associate Professor Pharmaceutics goutamrath@rediffmail.com View Profile
14 Ms. Daisy Arora Associate Professor Pharmaceutics daisyarora86@gmail.com View Profile
15 Dr. Mahendra Singh Rathore Professor & HOD Pharmacy Practice msrathore78@gmail.com View Profile
16 Ms. Meenakshi Gupta Assistant Professor Pharmacology meenakshigupta231294@gmail.com View Profile
17 Dr. Bhuvaneshwar Vaidya Associate Professor bhuvanvaidya@gmail.com View Profile
18 Ms. Aradhana Verma Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics aradhanaa002@gmail.com View Profile
19 Mr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry sunil.medichem@gmail.com View Profile
20 Mr. Sandeep Rathor Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics rathor.s347@gmail.com View Profile
21 Dr. Neeraj Mishra Associate Professor Pharmaceutics neerajdops@rediffmail.com View Profile
22 Dr. Sukhbir Kaur Professor Quality Assurance k_sukhbir@yahoo.co.in View Profile
23 Mr. Rohit Bhatia Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry bhatiarohit5678@gmail.com View Profile
24 Mr.Amandeep Singh Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics ad4singh@gmail.com View Profile
25 Dr. Rahul Kumar Maurya HOD Quality Assurance Quality Assurance rahulkumarmaurya@gmail.com View Profile
26 Mr. Sumit Jamwal Assistant Professor Pharmacology jamwalisf@gmail.com View Profile
27 Dr. Amit Kumar Goyal Professor Pharmaceutics goyalddrl@gmail.com View Profile
28 Ms. Amarjit Kaur Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry amar.amarjitkaur@yahoo.co.in View Profile
29 Ms. Vishav Prabhjot Kaur Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics vishavprabhjotkaur@gmail.com View Profile
30 Ms. Veerpal Kaur Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics vkaur013@gmail.com View Profile
31 Ms. Seema Brar Assistant Professor Pharmacognosy seemabrar001@gmail.com View Profile
32 Dr. Raj Kumar Narang Professor Pharmaceutics drrknisf@gmail.com View Profile
33 Ms. Shelly Pathania Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry shellypathania91@gmail.com View Profile
34 Dr. Pawan Porwal Associate Professor Quality Assurance pawankporwal@gmail.com View Profile
35 Ms. Tania Bajaj Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics tanyabajaj13@gmail.com View Profile
36 Mr. Saurav Bhandari Assistant Professor Quality Assurance bhandarisaurav89@gmail.com View Profile
37 Mr. Gurmeet Singh Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics gurmeetgrewal21@gmail.com View Profile
38 Ms. Satpreet Kaur Dhillon Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics dhillonsana28@gmail.com View Profile
39 Mr. Vir Vikram Associate Professor Pharmacology virvikram76@gmail.com View Profile
40 Ms. Navjot Kaur Sandhu Assistant Professor Quality Assurance navjotsandhu9619@gmail.com View Profile
41 Dr. Shamsher Singh Associate Professor Pharmacology shamshersinghbajwa@gmail.com View Profile
42 Dr. Muskan Garg Ast. Professor Pharmacy Practice janesh.garg@gamil.com View Profile
43 Ms. Ankita Dadwal Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics anki231992@gmail.com View Profile
44 Dr. Tanpreet Kaur Badwal Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice Singh.tan13@gmail.com View Profile
45 Ms. Kirandeep Kaur Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics deepkhosa084@gmail.com View Profile
46 Ms. Nishu Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry nishu131989@gmail.com View Profile
47 Mr. Janesh Garg Ast. Professor IT & Language janesh.garg@gamil.com View Profile
48 Prof.(Dr.) G.D. Gupta Director-cum-Principal Pharmaceutics drgdg@rediffmail.com View Profile
49 Dr. Sidharth Mehan Associate Professor Pharmacology sidh.mehan@gmail.com View Profile
50 Dr. Punniyakoti Veeraveedu Thanikachalam HOD Pharmaceutical Chemistry View Profile
51 Ms. Rimpi Arora Assistant Professor Pharmacology a.rimpi@yahoo.com View Profile
52 Mr. Amit Sharma Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice choice.amit@gmail.com amit.isfcp@gmail.com View Profile
53 Dr. Mandeep Kaur Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice kaurm235@gmail.com View Profile
54 Dr. Vikram Deep Monga Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry vikramdeepmonga@gmail.com View Profile
55 Dr. Arjun Singh Associate Professor Pharmacology arjunphar@gmail.com View Profile
56 Ms. Amita Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Analysis amitanarang7@gmail.com View Profile
57 Mr. Vikram Sharma Assistant Professor IT & Language vikramsharma@ymail.com View Profile
58 Ms. Avileen Kaur Assistant professor Pharmacology avileenkaurbrar@gmail.com View Profile
59 Deepak kumar sahel Assistant Professor Pharmacology gullibhardwaj10@gmail.com View Profile
60 Ms. Amandeep Kaur Gill Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice kaurgill48@yahoo.in View Profile
61 Mr. Sourabh Kosey Associate professor Pharmacy Practice sourabhkosey@gmail.com View Profile
62 Ms. Arpandeep Kaur Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics swaitcharpan@gmail.com View Profile
63 Ms. Ramanjeet Kaur Assistant professor Pharmaceutics rmng13@gmail.com View Profile
64 Mr. Anupam Awasthi Assistant Professor Pharmacology annuawasthi06@gmail.com View Profile
65 Ms. Wimpy Kumari Assistant Professor Pharmacology wimpykumari@gmail.com View Profile
66 Mr. Gagandip Singh Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry gagandip14@gmail.com View Profile
67 Mr. Sudhir Kumar Assistant Professor Pharmacognosy sudhirkumarthukral@rediffmail.com View Profile
68 Dr. Ruchika Sharma Assistant Professor ruchikasharma0707@gmail.com View Profile
69 Dr. Pooja Chawla Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry pvchawla@gmail.com View Profile
70 Ms. Prabhjot Kaur Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics prabhjotkaur.kaur82@gmail.com View Profile
71 Mr. Tanmay S. Markandeywar Associate Professor Pharmaceutics tanmayasm@rediffmail.com View Profile
72 Ms. Gurmeet Kaur Assistant Professor ISFAL kaurgurmeet948@gmail.com View Profile
73 Mr. Ravi Ranjan Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice raviranjan090@gmail.com View Profile
74 Kushal Kumar Associate professor Pharmacology kushal1kumar@gmail.com View Profile
75 Ms. Arti Rana Assistant Professor Pharmacology ranaarti63@gmail.com View Profile
76 Mr. Abhay Pandey Person Incharge (ISFAL) ISFAL abhay.isfal@gmail.com View Profile
77 Mr. Durgadas Anghore Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry dd_anghore@yahoo.com View Profile

Testimonial

  • Excellent arrangements, facilities and faculties are beyond expectations. Never seen such institute. Students are lucky who are here to make their career.

    Dr. Akhlesh Singhai
    Principal, L.N.C.T.-Pharmacy, Bhopal
  • One of the few best institutes of Pharmacy in North India. Thanks for Honor. Feeling proud to be an alumni of ISFCP.

    P.K. Bhardwaj
    Registrar, Punjab State Pharmacy council, Chandigarh
  • The institution has state of the art equipment, well trained and accomplishes teacher and hard-working students. It is a pleasure to visit the institution.

    Dr. Sandeep Kaushal
    Prof. & Head of Pharmacology, DMCH, Ludhiana
  • ISF College of Pharmacy has grown as a place of pharmacy education, which is now recognized as an advance place in India. I have been following its progress over a period of time. I must congratulate the faculties and management for their untiring efforts and hard work which brought this place as India's map. I wish the good luck in future endeavors.

    Dr. K.C.Gupta
    IITR, Lucknow & IGIB , Delhi
  • Great institute and a mega event, first of its kind in Punjab. Kudos!!! to the management.

    Sanjay Koul
    DM, Pfizer

GET IN TOUCH

  • 1ISF College of Pharmacy,
       Ferozepur GT Road, N.H. 95
    Ghal Kalan, Moga, Punjab - 142 001, India
  • Phone: 98786 96688, 87250 55460
  • Email: isfpharm@yahoo.com