Pharm Aspire

You are here

Pharm Aspire [ISSN-2321-4732] is an international journal published annually. Pharm Aspire is a official research journal of Indo Soviet Friendship (ISF) College of Pharmacy, Moga.
It is a peer reviewed journal aiming to communicate high quality original research work, reviews, short communications, case report, Ethics Forum, Education Forum and Letter to editor that contribute significantly to further the scientific knowledge related to the field of pharmaceutical sciences.

Articles with timely interest and newer research concepts will be given more preference.
All articles published in this journal represent the opinion of the authors and not reflect the official policy of the Pharm Aspire. All papers are subjected to double blinded peer-review.

Prof. (Dr.) GD Gupta


ISF College of Pharmacy,
Moga [Punjab], India,

+91-8847515749, 8146562883

To Visit PharmAspire Website please Click on the link below



Editorial Board: PharmAspire



Shri Parveen Garg

ISF College of Pharmacy,
Moga [Punjab], India



Prof. (Dr.) G. D. Gupta 


ISF College of Pharmacy (ISFCP),
Moga [Punjab], India,



Dr. R.K. Rawal 


Professor & Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, ISFCP, Moga

Dr. M.S. Rathore 

Professor & Head,

Department of Pharmacy Practice (PharmD Program), ISFCP, Moga

Executive Editors


Dr. R. K. Narang

Vice Principal & Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, ISFCP, Moga

Dr. Amit K. Goyal

Professor & Head, Department of Pharmaceutics, ISFCP, Moga

Dr. Goutam Rath

Professor , Department of Pharmaceutics, ISFCP, Moga

Associate Editors



Dr. Neeraj Mishra 

Professor , Department of Pharmaceutics, ISFCP, Moga

Mr. Amit Sharma 

Department of Pharmacy Practice (PharmD Program), ISFCP, Moga 

Dr. Pawan Porwal 

Associate Professor, Quality Assurance, ISFCP, Moga

Dr. Anoop Kumar 

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, ISFCP, Moga

Acquisition Editors


Ms Daisy Arora

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, ISFCP, Moga

Dr Rupinder Kaur

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, ISFCP, Moga




Dr RS Gaud

Campus Director

NMIMS, Shirpur

Dr VK Kapoor

Retd. Prof. & Dean,

Punjab University, Chandigarh

Dr Sushant  K Shrivastava


IIT BHU, Varanasi

Dr SS Panchauli

Professor, College of Pharmacy, Jazan University, Jazan, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Harlokesh Narayan Yadav

AIIMS, New Delhi

Dr Shailendra Saraf

Professor, Pt. Rav. Shukla University, Raipur. Vice-President, Pharmacy, Council of India

Dr M C Gohel

Retd. Prof. & Principal,

L. M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

Dr MM Gupta


School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medical Sciences, The University of The West Indies

Dr Jitender Bariwal


College of Pharmacy, University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, Nebraska, US

Dr Anil Phillip

Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy, University of Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Bhuvaneshwar Vaidya

Senior Research Associate,

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center,School of Pharmacy,USA

Dr Kunal Nepali

Senior Post Doc Fellow,

Taipei Medical University, Taiwan

Dr Rajeev Taliyan

Asst. Professor

 Department of Pharmacy,

 Pilani, Pilani- Campus, Rajasthan

Dr Sanjay Kumar

Glaxosmithkline, Philadelphia,USA

Dr RSR Murthy

Retd. Professor, MS University, Vadodara

Dr Sharad Wakode

Professor, DIPASR,


Dr Virender Singh

Professor, NIT, Jalandhar


Dr Ravi Shankar

Scientist, IIIM, Jammu


Dr RamendraPratap

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Delhi University

Dr Prasoon Gupta

Scientist IIIM, Jammu

Dr MD Kharya

Retd. Prof & Head, Dr HS Gaur University, Sagar

Dr Anil Kumar

Professor, UIPS, PU, Chandigarh

Dr. Sahil Sharma

Postdoctoral Research Fellow,

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center,New York, USA

Dr. Vishal Bhargav


Managing Director

Signa Pharmaceutical, Kanpur

Mr. Rajesh Dagre


Sr. Manager Technology Transfer,Actero Pharma, Karaj

Dr. Manish Gupta


Research Scientist, TERI Deakin Nanobiotechnology Centre Gurgaon,

Dr. R. K. Khar


Professor and Director,

B. S. Anangpuria Institute of Technology & Management, Faridabad

Dr. Subhit Jain


Professor, Department of Pharmacy, GNDU, Amritsar

Dr KL Dhar


Retd. Professor, IIIM, Canal Road, Jammu

Dr UD Gupta


National Jalma Institute for Leprosy and other Mycobacterial Diseases P.B.No.101, Dr.Miyazaki Marg, Taj Ganj Agra - 282001

Dr N Ganesh


Head & Sr. Scientist

Jawaharlal Nehru cancer Hospital & Research Centre, Idgah Hills, Bhopal, MP, India

Dr BS Bhoop


Professor, UIPS, Punjab University Chandigarh

Dr Rajkumar


Associate Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences and Natural Products

Central University of Punjab Bathinda-151001;

Dr Dhirendra Kaushik


Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Krukshetra University,


Dr Harish Dhureja


Professor, MD  University,


Dr Pawan Krishan


Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Punjabi University, Patiala

Dr TR Bharadwaj


Retd. Professor, UIPS, Punjab University, Chandigarh

Dr AN Kalia

Retd. Professor, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, MDU, Rohtak

Dr Ashish Baldi

Dean Faculty of Pharmacy, Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bhathinda


  • Excellent arrangements, facilities and faculties are beyond expectations. Never seen such institute. Students are lucky who are here to make their career.

    Dr. Akhlesh Singhai
    Principal, L.N.C.T.-Pharmacy, Bhopal
  • One of the few best institutes of Pharmacy in North India. Thanks for Honor. Feeling proud to be an alumni of ISFCP.

    P.K. Bhardwaj
    Registrar, Punjab State Pharmacy council, Chandigarh
  • The institution has state of the art equipment, well trained and accomplishes teacher and hard-working students. It is a pleasure to visit the institution.

    Dr. Sandeep Kaushal
    Prof. & Head of Pharmacology, DMCH, Ludhiana
  • ISF College of Pharmacy has grown as a place of pharmacy education, which is now recognized as an advance place in India. I have been following its progress over a period of time. I must congratulate the faculties and management for their untiring efforts and hard work which brought this place as India's map. I wish the good luck in future endeavors.

    Dr. K.C.Gupta
    IITR, Lucknow & IGIB , Delhi
  • Great institute and a mega event, first of its kind in Punjab. Kudos!!! to the management.

    Sanjay Koul
    DM, Pfizer


  • 1ISF College of Pharmacy,
       Ferozepur GT Road, N.H. 95
    Ghal Kalan, Moga, Punjab - 142 001, India
  • Phone: 98786 96688, 87250 55460
  • Email: